Otmar Wörner

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

06187 – 24 200

Otmar.Woerner@cdu-nidderau.de

Rolf Schmid

Stellvertretender
Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

06187 – 27124

Rolf.Schmid@cdu-nidderau.de

zur Zeit NN

Stellvertretender Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Post@cdu-nidderau.de

Christina Schneider

Schriftführerin

06187 – 24 200

Christina.Schneider@cdu-nidderau.de

Günter Brandt

Schatzmeister 
Webmaster

06187 – 24 504

Guenter.Brandt@cdu-nidderau.de

Lucia Wörner-Böning

Mitgliederbeauftragte

06187 – 24 200

Lucia.Woerner-Boening@cdu-nidderau.de

Klaus Knapp

Beisitzer für Pressearbeit

06187 – 27 506

Klaus.Knapp@cdu-nidderau.de

Norbert Kögler

Beisitzer für Eventmanagement

06187 – 413 96 12

Norbert.Koegler@cdu-nidderau.de